Club honours

Welsh Cup Winners 1913
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1915
Division Three (South) Champions 1924-25
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1926
Welsh Cup Winners 1932
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1938
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1940
Division Three (South) Champions 1948-49
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1949
Welsh Cup Winners 1950
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1956
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1957
Welsh Cup Winners 1961
Welsh Cup Winners 1966
Welsh Cup Runners-up 1969
Welsh Cup Winners 1981
Welsh Cup Winners 1982
Welsh Cup Winners 1983
Welsh Cup Winners 1989
Welsh Cup Winners 1991
Autoglass Trophy Winners 1994
Division Three Champions 1999-2000
Football League Trophy Winners 2006
League One Champions 2007-08

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s